It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content

DEPARTMENT STAFF CONTACT LIST

Mark Beisecker Director 805-893-4071    mark.beisecker@ucsb.edu
Carol Dreste Associate Director 805-893-5601 carol.dreste@ucsb.edu
Mark Valencia Assistant Director 805-893-8251 mark.valencia@ucsb.edu
Jenna Willard Office Manager 805-893-2330 jwillard@ucsb.edu
Eileen Yano Office Asst. 805-893-7018 eileen.yano@ucsb.edu
Jim Triplett Course Materials Department Manager 805-893-4159 jim.triplett@ucsb.edu
Marcos Arriaga Course Materials Operations Manager 805-893-3903 marcos.arriaga@ucsb.edu
Suzin Norris Clothing Buyer/Manager 805-893-3955 suzin.norris@ucsb.edu
Paulina Heather General Book/Emblematic Gift Manager 805-893-8854 paulina.heather@ucsb.edu
Ryan Luongo Computer Department Manager 805-893-2551 ryan.luongo@ucsb.edu
Patricia Phillips e-Commerce Manager 805-893-8321 patricia.phillips@ucsb.edu
Tina Valencia Gift Department Manager 805-893-2335 tina.valencia@ucsb.edu
Thierry Broucqsault Supplies/Art/Engineering Manager 805-893-2254 thierry.broucqsault@ucsb.edu
Rob Parker Supplies/Art/Engineer Asst. Manager 805-893-8715 rob.parker@ucsb.edu
Rachel Reynolds Accounting Department Manager 805-893-4230 rachel.reynolds@ucsb.edu
Rhonda Whitham Computer Accounting Asst. 805-893-7707 rhonda.whithman@ucsb.edu
Jean Singer Accounting Assistant 805-893-3647 jean.singer@ucsb.edu
James Sanchez Receiving Manager 805-893-4981 james.sanchez@ucsb.edu
Frank Ramirez Visual Merchandising 805-893-3296 frank.ramirez@ucsb.edu

UCSB Campus Store
University Center (UCEN)
1 UCEN Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93106

805.893.3271
bookstore-mailorder@ucsb.edu

 

 

Free UPS Ground Shipping for textbooks for the Spring 2020 Qtr. Shipping charges will be waived when order is processed.

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.B