It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content

Free UPS Ground Shipping on imprinted clothing and gift orders over $99  - shipping charge is removed by store when processed - See Details

DEPARTMENT STAFF CONTACT LIST

Mark Beisecker Director 805-893-4071    mark.beisecker@ucsb.edu
Carol Dreste Associate Director 805-893-5601 carol.dreste@ucsb.edu
Mark Valencia Assistant Director 805-893-8251 mark.valencia@ucsb.edu
Eileen Yano Office Asst. 805-893-2172 eileen.yano@ucsb.edu
Jim Triplett Course Materials Department Manager 805-893-4159 jim.triplett@ucsb.edu
Marcos Arriaga Course Materials Operations Manager 805-893-3903 marcos.arriaga@ucsb.edu
Suzin Norris Clothing Buyer/Manager 805-893-3955 suzin.norris@ucsb.edu
Paulina Heather General Book/Emblematic Gift Manager 805-893-8854 paulina.heather@ucsb.edu
Ryan Luongo Computer Department Manager 805-893-2551 ryan.luongo@ucsb.edu
Michele Kunz e-Commerce Manager 805-893-8321 mkunz@ucsb.edu
Tina Valencia Gift Department Manager 805-893-2335 tina.valencia@ucsb.edu
Thierry Broucqsault Supplies/Art/Engineering Manager 805-893-2254 thierry.broucqsault@ucsb.edu
Rob Parker Supplies/Art/Engineer Asst. Manager 805-893-8715 rob.parker@ucsb.edu
Rachel Reynolds Accounting Department Manager 805-893-4230 rachelr@ucsb.edu
Rhonda Whitham Computer Accounting Asst. 805-893-7707 rhonda.whithman@ucsb.edu
Jean Singer Accounting Assistant 805-893-3647 jean.singer@ucsb.edu
James Sanchez Receiving Manager 805-893-2395 james.sanchez@ucsb.edu
Frank Ramirez Visual Merchandising 805-893-3296 frank.ramirez@ucsb.edu
Textbooks 1(805)893-4097
ucen-books@ucsb.edu
For questions regarding course books, online textbook ordering, faculty requisitions.
Computers 1(805) 893-3538
ryan.luongo@ucsb.edu
For questions regarding computer hardware, back-to-school computer information, in-stock computer products.
UCSB Online Orders 1(805) 893-8321
bookstore-mailorder@ucsb.edu
For questions regarding online orders of Apparel,Gifts,Insignia & General Merchandise.
UCSB Campus Store 1 (805) 893-8321
For general questions about merchandise and services.
September 13th - Regular Store Hours:

Monday - Friday      8:00am - 5:00pm

Move-in Weekend OPEN
September 18th & 19th.
Saturday & Sunday. 9:00am - 5:00pm.

Online orders are being processed Monday-Friday and are available for shipping or pick up in-store.

 

 

 

 

Directions to the Campus Store

UCSB Campus Store
University Center (UCEN)
1 UCEN Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
805.893.3271
bookstore-mailorder@ucsb.edu

Map of UCSB

For Parking Permit Pricing

UCSB

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.B